GAL Roster


GAL Mailing Address Phone Email Address Roster Status
Aseltine, Ronald G., Esq. 3 Goodspeed St., Wilton, ME 04294 (207) 645-2997 info@aseltinelaw.com Active
Altshuler, Kenneth P., Esq. 1321 Washington Ave., Suite 204, Portland, ME 04103 (207) 773-0275 ken@portlandlegal.net Active
Anderson, Glenn R., Esq. P O Box 190, Hollis Center, ME 04042 (207) 929-6621 ganderson@myottmail.com Active
Arey, Vernon I., Esq. P O Box 58, Monmouth, ME 04259 (207) 485-2529 vjarey@fairpoint.net Active
Bachrach, Alfred P., Esq. P.O. Box 205, Pittsfield, ME 04967 (207) 487-3121 alfredpbackrach@gmail.com Active
Day, Armanda B., Esq. 23 Water St., Suite 300, Bangor, ME 04402 (207) 947-6915 abd@vbk.com Active
Belisle, Joseph P., Esq. 80 Mt. Hope Ave., Bangor, Me 04401 (207) 951-3235 jbelisle1@gmail.com Active
Bell, Nathan, Esq. P O Box 245, Unity, ME 04988 (207) 948-3495 nbell@belllaw.biz Active
Blaisdell, IV, William B., Esq. 209 Main St., Ellsworth, ME 04605 (207) 667-2547 wbbiv4th@gmail.com Active
Bloom, Andrew P.T., Esq. P O Box 8306, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 939-1313 abloom@maine.rr.com Active
Bobrow, David J., Esq. 9 Bradstreet Lane, Eliot, ME 03903 (207) 439-4502 djblaw@bedardbobrow.com Active
Boston, Karen E., Esq. 5 Community Drive, Ste. 3, P O Box 1051, Augusta, ME 04332-1051 (207) 622-3711 kboston@lkblawmaine.com Active
Bristol, Erika S., Esq. 223 Main St. 2nd Floor, Auburn, ME 04210 (207) 795-5044 erika.bristol@gmail.com Active
Brochu, Rebecca, Esq. 12 Portland Pier, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 772-6565 rvb@rkmlegal.com Active
Brown, Earl W., Esq. 3 Mainewood Ave., Orono, 04473 (207) 992-6283 eabrow@yahoo.com Active
Carey, Jennifer, Esq. 677 Route 202, Geene, ME 04236 (207) 329-9858 jcarey@thecareylawfirm.com Active
Carey, Steven M., Esq. 677 Route 202, Geene, ME 04236 (207) 329-9858 scarey@thecareylawfirm.com Active
Carpenter, Michael E., Esq. P O Box 1406, Houlton, ME 04730 (207) 532-2232 carpenterlawofficepa@yahoo.com Active
Johnson, Tonya H, Esq. 5 Lincoln St., Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426 (207) 564-3314 tjohnson@cwhmhayes.com Active
Jones, Dennis L., Esq. P.O. Box 187, Richmond, ME 04357 (207) 737-4963 dljesq@gwi.net Active
Smith, Kristina Joyce, Esq. 51 U.S. Route 1 - Suite S, Scarborough, ME 04074 (207) 541-9410 kjsesq@maine.rr.com Active
Kantz, Janet K., Esq. 148 Middle St., Suite 1D, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 761-1914 janet@oldportlegal.com Active
King, Mara R.H., Esq. P O Box 7120, Lewiston, ME 04243 (207) 777-4600 mrk@andruckilaw.com Active
Lattes, Lisa, Esq. P O Box 1003, Camden, ME 04843 (207) 691-6336 lisalattes63@gmail.com Active
Leddy, Christopher P., Esq. 7 Ocean St., South Portland, ME 04106 (207) 767-4824 cleddy@atrlaw.pro Active
Levy, Jeffrey S., LCSW 110 Main St. - Suite 1300A, Saco, ME 04072 (207) 284-1400 improvingfutures@myfairpoint.net Active
Levy, Nathaniel S., Esq. P.O. Box 10984, Portland, ME 04104 (207) 319-4431 attorney@sethlevylaw.com Active
Locke, Patricia, Esq. 54 Main St., Lincoln, ME 04457 (207) 794-3064 prlocke1@roadrunner.com Active
Mahar, Dennis L., Esq. P O Box 402, Calais, ME 04619 (207) 454-7641 dlmahar@myfairpoint.net Active
McCarthy, Jr., Richard W., Esq. P O Box 549, Pittsfield, ME 04967 (207) 487-2431 bandmlaw@midmaine.com Active
Casterella, Christine S.R., Esq. 11 Fieldstone Rd., Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107 (207) 831-9534 csroberts21@yahoo.com Active
Cavanagh, Kimberly C., Esq. P O Box 520, Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426 (207) 564-0400 kim@cavanagh-lawoffice.com Active
Chadbourne, Dori F., Esq. P.O. Box 218, Cumberland, ME 04021 (207) 780-8600 dchadbourne@chadbournelaw.com Active
Chester, Edwin P., Esq. 107 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 772-7426 chester@chesterandvestal.com Active
Chmelecki, Lisa D., Esq 97A Exchange Street #404, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 358-4909 lisa@rdcplawyers.com Active
Cook, Sheila A., Esq. P O Box 8306, Portland, ME 04104 (207) 749-3832 sheilacook@maine.rr.com Active
Davis, Jennifer A., Esq. P O Box 42, Topsham, ME 04086 (207) 725-8788 jdavislaw@gwi.net Active
Dixon, Michael P., Esq. P.O. Box 7048, Portland, ME 04112 (207) 838-2244 mdixon@maquoitlaw.com Active
Doane, Wayne P., Esq. P O Box 60, Exeter, ME 04435 (207) 478-7125 waynedoane@aol.com Active
Dolley, Jeffrey S., Esq. 124 Lisbon Street - 3rd Floor, Lewiston, ME 04240 (207) 333-3008 jeffreydolley@yahoo.com Active
Dolley, Michelle A., Esq. P.O. Box 39, Brunswick, ME 04011 (207) 415-1701 michelle.a.dolley@gmail.com Active
Donahue, Temma W., Esq. 97 A Exchange Street, #404, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 358-4909 temma@rdcplawyers.com Active
Dubois, Richard K., Esq. P O Box 338, Caribou, ME 04736 (207) 496-3280 dubislawoffice@gmail.com Active
Feagans, Deborah E.M., Esq. 31 Main St. - Ste. 4, Gorham, ME 04038 (207) 939-5720 feaganslaw@yahoo.com Active
Ferguson, Angus, Esq. P O Box 7451, Portland, ME 04112 (207) 749-6618 attorney@angusferguson.com Active
Fortier, Mark L., Esq. P O Box 3100, Skowhegan, ME 04976 (207) 474-3345 markf@mhfy.us Active
Gibbons Stevens, Mary, Esq. 7 Wallingford square - Suite 206, Kittery, ME 03904 (207) 703-2590 mstevens@gibbonsstevens.com Active
Govan, Matthew F., Esq. 97 India St., 2nd Floor, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 774-2414 matthew@govanlaw.com Active
Hainke, Harold J., Esq. P O Box 192, Whitefield, ME 04353 (207) 549-7704 HHainke@protonmail.com Active
Harman, Michael P., Esq. 175 Exchange Street, Suite 200, Bangor, ME 04401 (207) 942-7110 mike@bloomerrussell.com Active
Hatch, Wendy D., Esq. 8 Prospect St., Waterville, ME 04901 (207) 649-2078 wendy.d.hatch.esq@outlook.com Active
Holmes, Pamela S., Esq. P O Box 1647, Wells, ME 04090-1647 (207) 646-1068 pamela@holmeslegalgroup.com Active
Irwin, J. Lawrence, Esq. 10 Sunderland Dr., Auburn, ME 04210 (207) 576-0842 jli72212@gmail.com Active
Nichols, Donna J., Esq. P O Box 97, Springvale, ME 04083 (207) 324-5357 donna@dfdnlaw.com Active
McMullen, Ronald G., Esq. P O Box 1675, Ellsworth, ME 04605 (207) 460-1752 ronmcmullen2002@yahoo.com Active
McNally, Brian, Esq. P.O. Box 2, Sherman, ME 04776 (207) 365-4328 btmcnallyesq@gmail.com Active
Mitchell, Sarah C., Esq. 500 Canal St., Lewiston, ME 04240 (207) 784-3200 smitchell@3200.com Active
O'Rourke, Bridget K., Esq. 736 Old Lewiston Rd., Winthrop, ME 04364 (207) 592-6061 bkorourke@gmail.com Active
Ollen, Jr., Walter T., Esq. P.O. Box 430, Topsham, ME 04086 (207) 721-9338 waltollen@comcast.net Active
Pagnano, William F., Esq. 835 Clarry Hill Rd., Union, ME 04862 (207) 210-4555 wpagnano@gmail.com Active
Paris, David, Esq. 72 Front St., Bath, ME 04530 (207) 442-7198 dparislaw@gmail.com Active
Peters, Chelsea S., Esq. P O Box 675, Auburn, ME 04212 (207) 577-4487 chelsea.e.peters@gmail.com Active
Potz, Kendra L., Esq. P O Box 192, Thomaston, ME 04861 (207) 512-4888 klpotzesq@gmail.com Active
Powers, Robert M., Esq. 11 Cranberry Lane, Kennebunk, ME 04043 (207) 985-2008 rmpowerslaw@gmail.com Active
Prescott, Dana, LMSW, Esq. 37 Beach Street, Saco, ME 04072 (207) 282-5966 dana@southernmainelaw.com Active
Ramsay, Constance P., Esq. P O Box 2225, Windham, ME 04062 (207) 221-5262 cprgal@maine.rr.com Active
Reeves, Charles, Esq. 179 Main St. - Suite 404, Waterville, ME 04901 (207) 861-9859 charlesreeveslaw@myfairpoint.net Active
Reeves, Polly, Esq. PO Box 5203, Augusta, ME 04332 (207) 582-1966 polly.reeves.law@gmail.com Active
Romano-Shain, Sandra, Esq. P O Box L, Sanford, ME 04073 (207) 490-0835 romanoshain@metrocast.net Active
Schleiderer-Hardy, Hesper, Esq. 1321 Washington Ave., Suite 204, Portland, ME 04103 (207) 773-0275 hesper@portlandlegal.net Active
Schwartz, Susan G., Esq. 91 J Auburn St. #1090, Portland, ME 04103 (207) 415-3991 sschwar150@gmail.com Active
Shain, Rodney A., Esq. P O Box 1121, Sanford, ME 04073 (207) 324-6299 rashain@metrocast.net Active
Silberman-Hummels, Sharon, Esq. P O Box 2747, Bangor, ME 04402 (207) 941-8478 shummelslaw@gmail.com Active
Smith, Pamela J., Esq. 249 Bonny Eagle Rd., Standish, ME 04084 (207) 642-4750 pamela.smith@roadrunner.com Active
Soifer, Naira, Esq. 14 Middle St. - Suite 1, Brunswick, ME 04011 (207) 729-8612 nsoiferlaw@yahoo.com Active
Moulton, Wendy, Esq. 26 Brickyard Court - Ste. 9, York, ME 03909 (207) 251-4535 wendy@RoseLawMaine.com Active
Stout, Elizabeth, Esq. 75 Pearl St. - Suite 470, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 482-3832 stout@mainecommunitylaw.org Active
Sucy, Stephen J., Esq. 190 Bates St., Lewiston, ME 04240 (207) 751-9272 sucylaw@yahoo.com Active
Tennies, Diane, Ph.D., LADC 175 Exchange Street, Suite 220, Bangor, ME 04401 (207) 478-9278 datphd@aol.com Active
Thibodeau, Angela M., Esq. P O Box 1647, Wells, ME 04090 (207) 646-1068 angela@holmeslegalgroup.com Active
Trueworthy, Joy A., Esq. P.O. Box 268, Levant, ME 04456 (207) 730-6215 jatrueworthy@gmail.com Active
Vestal, Barbara A., Esq. 107 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101 (207) 772-7426 vestal@chesterandvestal.com Active
Shukie, Molly Watson, Esq. P O Box 190, Auburn, ME 04212 (207) 784-4563 mshukie@lcwlaw.com Active
Weidler, Patricia E., Esq. P.O. Box 1214, Auburn, ME 04211-1214 (207) 402-4763 peweidler@yahoo.com Active
Yarmosh, Linda K., Esq. 316 Townsend Ave., Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538 (207) 633-6700 lyarmosh@myfairpoint.net Active
Youney, John W., Esq. P O Box 3100, Skowhegan, ME 04976 (207) 474-3345 youney@mhfy.us Active
Allen, Cindy, Esq. 3 High Street, Camden, ME 04843 (207) 706-6463 claidleyallen.esq@gmail.com Active
Berner, Seth, Esq. 38 Roberts St., Portland, ME 04102 (207) 775-2452 sberner@gwi.net Active
Bissonnette, Nicole, Esq. P.O. Box 10427, Portland, ME 04104 (207) 200-8986 nicole@msbisslaw.com Active
Theriault, Danylle, Esq. PO Box 225, Leeds, ME 04263 (207) 813-4842 danylle@solomon-law.com Active
Crocker, Erik, Esq. P.O. Box 738, Bangor, ME 04402 (207) 990-3314 etc@frrlegal.com Active
DeGeer, Marcia, Esq. P O Box 247, Damariscotta, ME 04543 (207) 563-5828 marcia@gvdlaw.com Active
Fowler, Nicholas R., Esq. 6 State St., Suite 502, Bangor, ME 04401 (207) 991-7212 nicholas@fowlermainelaw.com Active
Hall, Haley B., Esq. 56 Main St., Belfast, ME 04915 (207) 338-1110 haley@camdenlaw.com Active
Healy, John, Esq. P.O. Box 953, Camden, ME 04843 (207) 230-9261 jxnjen424@icloud.com Active
Hoffman, Elizabeth, Esq. One Union St., Suite 504, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 699-3696 hoffman@thehoffmanlawoffice.com Active
MacDougal, Margaret, Esq. P.O. Box 168, Yarmouth, ME 04096 (207) 847-8175 megsmacdougal@gmail.com Active
McLaughlin, Allison, Esq. 23 Park Cir., Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107 (207) 400-9177 amclaughlin.esq@gmail.com Active
McNally, Amy, Esq. P O Box 468, Biddeford, ME 04005 (207) 284-4581 amcnally@woodedlaw.com Active
Murray, Norma Miller, Esq. P O Box 278, South Freeport, ME 04078 (207) 577-4632 normamurrayesq@yahoo.com Active
Mykleby, Joyce K., Esq. P.O. Box 698, Calais, ME 04619 (207) 952-1259 jmykleby@gmail.com Active
Norton, Melissa, Esq. 28 Ithiel Gordon Rd., Mt. Vernon, ME 04352 (207) 931-5550 mwnorton57@gmail.com Active
Philbrook, Charlene, Esq. 49 Waterhouse Road, Dayton, ME 04005 (207) 710-0250 beaconlawoffices@gmail.com Active
Steed, John, Esq. Active
Seasonwein, Heather, Esq. 217 Main St., Suite 400, Lewiston, ME 04240 (207) 333-3583 hseasonwein@lawyers-maine.com Active
Willey, Ezra, Esq. 15 Columbia St. - Ste. 501, Bangor, ME 04402 (207) 262-6222 ezra@willeylawoffices.com Active
York, Brent, Esq. 754 Main St. - Ste. C, Presque Isle, ME 04769 (207) 769-2361 podlegal@podlegal.com Active
McCullum, Elizabeth A., Esq. P.O. Box 188, Augusta, ME 04338 (207) 248-9312 mccullume@gmail.com Active
Cabot, Benjamin K., Esq. 866 W. Main St., Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426 (207) 200-4898 ben@cabotlegalservices.com Active
Dawson, D. Christopher, Esq. 7 Park St., Suite 201, Bath, ME 04530 (207) 442-8781 dcd@sals-law.com Active
Kimpton, Timothy J., Esq. PO Box 247, Damariscotta, ME 04543 (207) 563-5828 tim@gvdlaw.com Active
Mathews, Vicki M., Esq. 291 Alfred St., Biddeford, ME 04005 (207) 590-8061 vmathewslaw@gmail.com Active
Myers, Daniel L., Esq. 641 Alexander Reed Rd., Richmond, ME 04357 (207) 512-2863 daniel.myers2@gmail.com Active
Sawyer, Brittany M.R., Esq. PO Box 1647, Wells, ME 04090 (207) 646-1068 brittany@holmeslegalgroup.com Active
Woodbury, Eric G., Esq. PO Box 1355, Bucksport, ME 04416 (207) 702-5955 woodburylawllc@gmail.com Active
Pomerleau, Darcey L., LSW P.O. Box 804, Naples, ME 04055 (207) 615-4098 darceypomerleau@gmail.com Active
Dalton, Christopher L., Esq. P.O. Box 755, Bangor, ME 04402 (207) 992-0150 chris@daltonlawbangor.com Active
Glidden, Sarah, Esq. P.O. Box 470, Saco, ME 04072 (207) 671-7664 segliddenlaw@gmail.com Active
Kilgore, Taylor, Esq. P.O. Box 623, Turner, ME 04282 (207) 805-7760 tkilgoreesq@gmail.com Active
Lockhart, Page, Esq. P.O. Box 281, Bristol, ME 04539 (207) 215-9191 plockhartlaw@gmail.com Active
Pelletier, Lori M., LSW P.O. Box 389, Kennebunk, ME 04043 (207) 590-9046 loripelletier@live.com Active
Shorter, Jaime, Esq. P.O. Box 7120, Lewiston, ME 04243 (207) 777-4600 jes@andruckilaw.com Active
Ward, Sharon D., Esq. 604B Elm St., Biddeford, ME 04005 (207) 590-7617 sdwesq@yahoo.com Active
Allen, Melanie, Esq. 24 Congress St., Rumford, ME 04276 (207) 507-1448 swiftriverlegal@gmail.com Active
Chipman, Richard, Esq. P.O. Box 124, Bath, ME 04530 (207) 389-6295 chipmanlawllc@gmail.com Active
Fernstrom, Adrianne, Esq. P.O. Box 266, Rockland, ME 04841 (207) 593-2381 alawfern@aol.com Active
Gould, Bonnie, Esq. 81 Maple St., Cornish, ME 04020 (207) 625-9200 bgould@heritagelaw.com Active
Owen, Joanna, Esq. 253 Waldo Ave., Belfast, ME 04915 (207) 218-1299 jowen@owenlaw.com Active
Perry, Ashley, Esq. P.O. Box 192, Farmington, ME 04938 (207) 778-3432 ashley@sandershanstein.com Active
Person, Anne, LMSW P.O. Box 475, Tenants Harbor, ME 04860 (207) 593-2459 annesgalwk@outlook.com Active
Rackley, Jennifer, Esq. PO Box 1098, Kennebunk, ME 04043 (603) 580-2316 harryrock99@yahoo.com Active
Rodgers, Cassandra, Esq. 487 Main St., Ste 1, Presque Isle, ME 04769 (207) 768-5800 crodgers@swansonlawpa.com Active
Roy, Mark, Esq. 830 Main St., Unit 46, Presque Isle, ME 04769 (207) 760-7511 mark@aroostooklaw.com Active
Shadis, Patricia, Esq. PO Box 718, Newcastle, ME 04553 (207) 563-1080 pvslaw@roadrunner.com Active
Shaffer, Kim, LCPC Counseling Services LLC 2025 Glenwood Ave., Hermon ME 04401 (207) 991-5818 kimshaffer4@gmail.com Active
Sutherland, Karen, Esq. 123 Main St., Ste B, Belfast, ME 04915 (207) 218-1524 ksutherland@thesutherlandlawfirm.com Active
Sund, Jeanne C., Esq. 12 Portland Pier, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 772-6565 jcs@rkmlegal.com Active
Kouletsis, Bonnie, Esq. P.O. Box 186, Topsham, ME 04086 (207) 649-9780 jkouletsis@comcast.net Active
Jarmuz-Smith, Susan, Psy.D. 74 Lunt Road, Suite 303, Falmouth, ME 04105 (207) 613-7324 drsmith@fbamaine.com Active
Girard, Priscilla, LCSW 849 KMD, Oakland, ME 04963 (207) 877-5011 pgirard1973@gmail.com Active
Esposito, Briana, Esq. 97A Exchange Street #404, South Portland, ME 04101 (207) 358-4909 bmesposito9@gmail.com Active
Carbone, Nicolle A., Esq. 37 Beach Street, Saco, ME 04072 (207) 282-5966 nici@southernmainelaw.com Active
Braun, Jessica, Esq. 98 Maine St., 11C, Brunswick, ME 04011 (207) 203-9018 jessica@jessicabraunlaw.com Active
Lallas, Whitney, Esq. 66 Pearl St., Suite 200, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 699-5739 wlallas@millerasen.com Active
Miller, Amber, Esq. 107 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 831-3570 miller@chesterandvestal.com Active
Silverman, Scott H., Esq. P.O. Box 338, Dresden, ME 04342 207-200-8062 scott@scottsilvermanlaw.com Active
Galanin, Nicholas J., Esq. MillerAsen, P.A., 66 Pearl St., Ste. 200, Portland, ME 04101 (207)-899-3544 ngalanin@millerasen.com Active
Adams, Victoria, Esq. 465 Congress St., 9th Floor, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 774-7474 vadams@rwlb.com Active
Brown, Maya, Esq. P.O. Box 623, Turner, ME 04282 (207) 805-7760 maya@tkilgoreesq.com Active
Allen, Erika L. 179 Lisbon Street, Lewiston, ME 04240 (207) 777-4600 ela@andruckilaw.com Active
Clayton, Jane, Esq. P.O. Box 919, Bangor, ME 04402-0914 (207) 947-6915 jsc@vbk.com Active
Cole, Hannah, Esq. 254 Commercial St., Suite 245, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 521-7015 hannah@srlabby.com Active
Dionne, Jason, Esq. P.O. Box 317, Auburn, ME 04212 (207) 489-2160 jason@dionnelaw.com Active
Drew, Heidi, Esq. P.O. Box 123, Turner, ME 04282 (207) 577-7259 heidi.m.drew@gmail.com Active
Folwer, Benjamin, Esq. 6 State St., Suite 502, Bangor, ME 04401 (207) 992-6682 benjamin@fowlermainelaw.com Active
Gallagher, Tamara P.O. Box 823, Westbrook, ME 04098 (207) 286-5475 familylawme@gmail.com Active
Geller, Jan, Esq. P.O. Box 589, Belfast, ME 04915 (917) 710-5460 jangelleresq@gmail.com Active
Gorman, Kaleigh, Esq. 234 Main St., Biddeford, ME 04005 (207) 284-4581 kgorman@woodedlaw.com Active
Harrell, Meredith, LMSW 57 Marlborough Rd., Portland, ME 04103 (207) 272-4388 meredithh72@yahoo.com Active
Holmes, Amanda, Esq. 555 Eastern Ave., Suite 4, Augusta, ME 04330 (207) 814-8585 amandaholmesesq@gmail.com Active
Martin, Lloyd, Esq. P.O. Box 10916, Portland, Me 04101 (207) 514-4595 lmartin@lloydmartinlaw.com Active
Milam, Nicole, Esq. 465 Congress St., 9th Floor, Portland, ME 04101 (207) 774-7474 nmilam@rwlb.com Active
Perkins, Christina, Esq. P.O. Box 103, Ellsworth, ME 04605 (207) 610-3307 christina@cbpmainelaw.com Active
Randall, Katherine, Esq. 217 Main St., Suite 400, Lewiston, ME 04240 (207) 333-3583 krandall@lawyers-maine.com Active
Sanchez, Geraldine, Esq. 527 Ocean Ave., Suite 1, Portland, ME 04103 (207) 747-4870 gsanchez@rrsblaw.com Active